​​COUNTRY ROCK BAND

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Upcoming Shows



    

Saturday 1/21/17

McNally's IRISH PUB
(PERFORMANCE with Greg & Sean)
109 W.  Main Street St. Charles, Illinois
8:00pm - 11:00pm



 Saturday 1/28/17

     GALATI'S HIDEAWAY
     
(RETURN PERFORMANCE- Greg & Sean)

       800 Feinberg Ct. Cary, Illinois

      7:30pm to 11:30pm



Friday 2/3/17

OLD TOWNE PUB - WASCO

(DEBUT PERFORMANCE - full band)

40W290 Lafox Rd. St. Charles/Wasco, Illinois

9:00pm to 1:00am 



Saturday 2/4/17

KARPIL'S GREAT STEAKS

(RETURN PERFORMANCE - Greg & Sean)

6600 W. 111th Street Worth, Illinois

8:00pm - 11:30pm



Saturday 2/18/17

McNally's IRISH PUB

(RETURN PERFORMANCE with Greg & Sean)

109 W. Main Street St. Charles, Illinois
8:00pm - 11:00pm



Thursday 2/23/17

FIREWATER SALOON 

(RETURN PERFORMANCE- full band)

6689 Oliphant St. Chicago (Edison Park), Illinois

    8:00pm to 12:00am


Saturday 2/25/17

McGonigals Pub

 (RETURN PERFORMANCE w/ Greg & Sean)

105 S. Cook Street Barrington, Illinois

8:30pm  to 12:30am


Friday 3/3/17

4 POINTS WHISKEY SALOON

(DEBUT PERFORMANCE with Greg & Sean)

6N 744 Medinah Rd. Medinah, Illinois

8:00pm - 12:00am


Saturday 3/11/17

KARPIL'S GREAT STEAKS

(RETURN PEFORMANCE - Greg & Sean)

6600 W. 111th Street Worth, Illinois

8:00pm - 11:30pm


Saturday 4/15/17

AT WORK SPORTS BAR

(DEBUT PERFORMANCE - Greg & Sean)

1190 E. Higgins Rd. Elk Grove Village, Illinois

9:00pm - 12:00am


Friday 4/21/17

KRAPIL'S GREAT STEAKS

(RETURN PERFORMANCE - Greg & Sean)

6600 W. 111th Street Worth, Illinois

8:00pm - 11:30pm



Saturday 5/6/17

GRAND TAVERN
(RETURN PERFORMANCE - Full Band)
3733 Grand Avenue Brookfield, Illinois
8:30pm - 12:00am



Friday 6/2/17

PORTER'S at BOWES CREEK C.C.

RETURN PERFORMANCE

1250 Bowes Creek Blvd. Elgin, Illinois

7:00pm - 10:00pm



Saturday 6/17/17

QUIGLEY'S IRISH PUB

(DEBUT PERFORMANCE -  Greg, Sean, Mike)

43 E. Jefferson Street Naperville, Ill.

8:30pm - 12:30am


Sunday 6/18/17

KRAPIL'S GREAT STEAKS

(RETURN PERFORMANCE - Greg & Sean)

6600 W. 111th Street Worth, Illinois
5:00pm - 8:30pm


Friday 6/23/17

HAWTHORNE WOODS Concerts in The Park

(RETURN PERFORMANCE - Full Band)

Community Park Quentin Rd. & Old McHenry Rd.

Hawthorne Woods, Illinois

6:30pm - DUSK


Wednesday 6/28/17

MAIN STREET PUB - Glen Ellyn

(DEBUT PERFORMANCE - Greg & Sean)

466 Main Street Glen Ellyn, Ill.

7:00pm to 10:00pm


Friday 7/14/17

CARY Country Club

​( RETURN PERFORMANCE)

2400 Grove Street Cary, Illinois

​7:00pm to 10:00pm



Saturday 7/15/17

LONG GROVE VILLAGE TAVERN

(RETURN PERFORMANCE - Greg & Sean)

135 Old McHenry Rd. Long Grove, Illinois

6:30pm - 10:00pm



Saturday 7/22/17

TWISTED ROSE

(DEBUT PERFORMANCE  - full band)

1130 S. Main Street Glen Ellyn. Illinois

9:00pm to 1:00am


Friday 7/28/17

NIKO'S TAVERN - Campton Hills/St. Charles

(DEBUT PERFORMANCE - Greg & Sean)

40 W. 188 Campton Crossing Campton Hills, Illinois

8:30pm - 12:30am


Saturday 7/29/17

KRAPILS GREAT STEAKS

(RETURN PERFORMANCE - Greg & Sean)

6600 W. 111th Street Worth, Illinois

8:00pm to 11:30pm


Friday 8/5/17

KRAPILS GREAT STEAKS

(RETURN PERFORMANCE - Full Band)

6600 W. 111th Street Worth, Illinois

8:00pm - 11:30pm


​Sunday 8/6/17

ART and SOUL on the FOX

(DEBUT PERFORMANCCE  Greg, Sean & Les)

Downtown Elgin, Illinois

12:30 - 1:30pm


Wednesday 8/23/17

MAIN STREET PUB

(RETURN PERFORMANCE - Greg & Sean)

466 N. Main Street Glen Ellyn, Illinois

7:00pm to 10:00pm



Saturday 8/26/17

GRAND TAVERN
(RETURN PERFORMANCE - Full Band)
3733 Grand Avenue Brookfield, Illinois
9:00pm - 12:00am



Friday 9/1/17

SWEET CAROLINE'S

(DEBUT PERFORMANCE - Sean & Greg)

2525 W. Higgins Rd. Hoffman Estates, Illinois

6:00pm  -  10:30pm

​​


Saturday 9/8/17

KRAPILS GREAT STEAKS

(RETURN PERFORMANCE - Full Band)

6600 W. 111th Street Worth, Illinois

8:00pm - 11:30pm


Saturday 9/30/17

NIKO'S TAVERN

(RETURN PERFORMANCE Greg & Sean)

40W. 188 Campton Crossing, Campton Hills/St. Charles, Illinois

6:30pm to 10:30pm



Friday 10/20/17

KRAPIL'S GREAT STEAKS

(RETURN PERFORMANCE - Greg & Sean)

6600 W. 111 St. Worth, Illinois

8:00pm - 11:30pm



Wednesday 10/25/17

MAIN STREET PUB

(RETURN PERFORMANCE Greg & Sean)

466 N. Main Street Glen Ellyn, Illinois

7:00pm - 10:00pm



Saturday 11/4/17

NIKO'S TAVERN

(RETURN PERFORMANCE - Greg & Sean)

40W. 188 Campton Crossing, Campton Hills/St. Charles, Illinois

6:30pm - 10:30pm



Friday 11/17/17

MISS KITTY'S

(DEBUT PERFORMANCE - Greg & Sean)

634 Ogden Ave. Naperville, Illinois

8:30pm - 12:30


Saturday 11/18/17

LONG GROVE VILLAGE TAVERN

(RETURN PERFORMANCE - Greg & Sean)

135 Old McHenry Rd. Long Grove, Illinois

7:00pm - 10:00pm


Wednesday 11/29/17

MAIN STREET PUB - St. Charles

(DEBUT PERFORMANCE Greg & Sean)

204 W. Main Street (Downtown) St. Charles, Illinois

8:00pm - 11:00pm



Saturday 12/9/17

LONG GROVE VILLAGE TAVERN

(RETURN PERFORMANCE - Greg & Sean)

135 Old McHenry Rd. Long Grove, Illinois

7:00pm - 10:00pm



Saturday 12/16/17

NIKO'S TAVERN

(RETURN PERFORMANCE Greg & Sean)

40W. 188 Campton Crossing, Campton Hills/St. Charles, Illinois

6:30pm - 10:30pm


Saturday 1/6/18

SWEET CAROLINE'S

(RETURN PERFORMANCE Greg & Sean)

2525 W. Higgins Rd (Rt. 72) Hoffman Estates, Illinois

6:00pm to 10:30pm


Thursday 1/18/18

QUIGLEY'S IRISH PUB

(RETURN PERFORMANCE Greg & Sean)

43 E. Jefferson Street Naperville, Illinois

7:30pm to 11:00pm


  Saturday 1/20/18

KRAPILS GREAT STEAKS

(RETURN PERFORMANCE - Greg & Sean)
6600 W. 111 St. Worth, Illinois
8:00pm - 11:30pm


Saturday 1/27/18

McBRIDE'S - North Aurora

(DEBUT PERFORMANCE - Greg & Sean)

2340 S. Eola Rd. North Aurora, Illinois

9:00pm - 12:00am


Wednesday 2/14/18

MAIN STREET PUB - Glen Ellyn

(RETURNING PERFORMANCE - Greg & Sean)

466 N. Main Street Glen Ellyn, Illinois

7:00pm - 10:00pm


Saturday 3/10/18

KRAPILS GREAT STEAKS

(RETURN PERFORMANCE - Greg & Sean)
6600 W. 111 St. Worth, Illinois
8:00pm - 11:30pm


Saturday 3/24/18

LONG GROVE VILLAGE TAVERN

(RETURN PERFORMANCE - Greg & Sean)

135 Old McHenry Rd Long Grove, Illinois

6:30pm - 10:00pm