​​​COUNTRY ROCK BAND -DUO/TRIO

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Upcoming Shows

Saturday 1/5/19

THE RED BARN RESTAURANT & BREWERY

(DEBUT PERFORMANCE)

303 E. Kensington Rd. Mt. Prospect, Illinois

8:30pm  -  11:30pm



Friday 1/11/19

COUNTRYSIDE SALOON

(DEBUT PERFORMANCE)

2501 E. Ballard Rd. DesPlaines, Illinois

8:30pm - 12:30am


Friday 1/25/19

SALERNO'S PIZZA

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

821 Burlington Ave. Western Springs, Illinois

8:00pm - 11:00pm


Saturday 2/2/19

J T's CORNER TAP & EATERY

(DEBUT PERFORMANCE)

1022 Fountain View Dr. Carol Stream, Illinois

9:00pm - 12:00am


Saturday 2/9/19

BOARD & BARREL

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

218 S. Washington Street Naperville, Illinois

5:00pm - 9:00pm


Friday 2/22/19

SALERNO'S PIZZA

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

821 Burlington Ave. Western Springs, Illinois

8:00pm - 11:00pm



Saturday 2/23/19

KRAPIL'S GREAT STEAKS

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

6600 W. 111th Street Worth, Illinois

8:00pm - 11:30pm


Wednesday 2/27/19

BOARD & BARREL

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

218 S. Washington Street Naperville, Illinois

7:00pm - 10:00pm



Saturday 3/9/19

CHUCK'S BBQ

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

6501 W. 79th Street Burbank, Illinois

7:00pm - 10:00pm


Friday 3/22/19

SALERNO'S PIZZA

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

821 Burlington Ave. Western Springs, Illinois

8:00pm - 11:00pm



Saturday 3/30/19

KRAPILS GREAT STEAKS

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

6600 W. 111th  Street Worth, Ilinois

8:00pm  -  11:30pm


Friday 4/5/19

PRAIRIE HOUSE TAVERN

(DEBUT PERFORMANCE)

2710 N. Main Street DesPaines, Illinois

6:00pm - 9:00pm


Saturday 4/6/19

RIVERSIDE PUB

(DEBUT PERFORMANCE)

1625 Rt. 176 Crystal Lake, Illinois

9:00pm - 12:00am


Friday 4/19/19

PORTER'S AT BOWES CREEK C.C.

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

1250 Bowes Creek Blvd. Elgin, Illinois

7:00pm - 10:00pm


Friday 4/26/19

SALERNO'S PIZZA

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

821 Burlington Ave. Western Springs, Illinois

8:00pm - 11:00pm


Friday 5/3/19

THE RED BARN BREWERY

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

303 E. Kensington Rd. Mt. Prospect

8:30pm - 11:30pm



Wednesday 5/8/19

BOARD & BARREL

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

218 S. Washington Street Naperville, Illinois

6:00pm - 10:00pm


​Saturday 5/11/19

CAROL'S PUB

(DEBUT PERFORMANCE)

4659 N. Clark Street Chicago, Illinois

7:00pm  - 10:00pm


Saturday 5/18/19

KRAPILS GREAT STEAKS

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

6600 W. 111th  Street Worth, Illinois

8:00pm  -  11:30pm


Saturday 6/1/19

25 WEST BREWING CO.

(DEBUT PERFORMANCE)

327 Stratford Square Bloomingdale, Illinois

8:00pm - 11:00pm



Friday 6/21/19

COUNTRYSIDE SALOON

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

2501 E. Ballard Rd. DesPlaines, Illinois

8:30pm  - 12:30am


Sunday 6/23/19

DIAMOND JIM'S TAVERN & GAS GRILL

(rain out - to be rescheduled)

(DEBUT PERFORMANCE)

325 Meier Street East Dundee, Illinois

1:00pm  -  4:00pm


Saturday 6/29/19

KILWIN'S ICE CREAM - Patio

(DEBUT PERFORMANCE)

407 S. 3rd Street Geneva, Illinois

6:45pm - 9:45pm


Friday 7/19/19

WHITE EAGLE COUNTRY CLUB
(DEBUT PERFORMANCE)
3400 Club Drive Naperville, Illinois
7:00pm - 10:00pm


Sunday 7/21/19

KRAPILS GREAT STEAKS

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

6600 W. 111th Street Worth, Illinois

5:00pm - 8:30pm


Friday 7/26/19

THE RED BARN RESTAURANT & BREWERY

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

303 E. Kensington Mt. Prospect, Illinois

8:30pm - 11:30pm



Saturday 7/27/19

CLASEN'S TAVERN

(DEBUT PERFORMANCE)

17628 Depot Street Union, Illinois

6:00pm - 10:00pm


Saturday 8/3/19

PHEASANT RUN - BOURBON STREET

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

4651 E. Main Street  St. Charles, Illinois

9:00pm - 12:30am


Friday 8/9/19

KILWIN'S ICE CREAM SHOP

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

407 S. 3rd Street Geneva, Illinois

6:45pm - 9:45pm


Friday 8/16/19

SUZY'S GRILL

(DEBUT PERFORMANCE)

4353 Tuma Rd. Yorkville, Illinois

9:00pm - 12:30am


Friday 8/23/19

HAWTHORNE WOODS - Concerts in the Park

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

 Gazebo at Community Park 2 Lagoon Dr. 

6:30pm - 8:15pm 



Sunday 8/25/19

KRAPIL'S GREAT STEAKS

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

6600 W. 111th Street Worth, Illinois

5:00pm - 8:30pm


Friday 8/30/19

NORTHERN WATERS DISTILLERY

(DEBUT PERFORMANCE)

8136 U S Hwy 51 South Minocqua, Wisconsin

5:00pm - 8:00pm


Saturday 8/31/19

BLACK BEAR BAR

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

11045 Wisconsin -70 Minocqua, Wisconsin

​9:00pm - 12:30am


Friday 9/13/19

PRIVATE PARTY - FUNCTION

(DEBUT PERFORMANCE)

Oakbrook, Illinois



Friday 9/20/19

SALERNO'S PIZZA & R BAR

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

821 Burlington Ave. Western Springs, Illinois

8:00pm  - 11:00pm



Friday 9/27/19

25 W. BREWING CO.

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

327 Stratford Square Mall Bloomindale, Illinois

8:00pm  - 11:30pm


Saturday 9/28/19

THE COTTAGE

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

6 E. Crystal Lake Ave. Crystal Lake, Illinois

9:30pm  - 12:30pm


Friday 10/25/19

COUNTRYSIDE SALOON

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

2501 E. Ballard Rd. DesPlaines, Illinois

8:30pm - 12:30am


Wednesday 10/30/19

BUB CITY - ROSEMONT

(DEBUT PERFORMANCE)

5441 Park Pl Rosemont, Illinois

8:00pm - 11:00pm



Friday 11/1/19

WHITE EAGLE GOLF CLUB

(private club)

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

3400 Club Dr. Naperville, Illinois

7:00pm - 10:00pm



Friday 11/15/19

THE RED BARN

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

303 E. Kensington Mt. Prospect, Illinois

8:30pm - 11:30pm



Saturday 11/16/19

KRAPIL'S GREAT STEAKS

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

6600 W. 111th Street Worth, Illinois

8:00pm - 11:30pm


Friday 11/22/19

SALERNO'S PIZZA & R BAR

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

821 Burlington Ave. Western Springs, Illinois

8:00pm - 11:00pm



Saturday 12/7/19

WHITE EAGLE GOLF CLUB

(private club)

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

3400 Club Drive Naperville, Illinois

7:00pm - 10:00pm


Friday 12/20/19

SALERNO'S PIZZA & R BAR

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

821 Burlington Ave. Western Springs, Illinois

8:00pm - 11:00pm


Friday 1/17/20

POLLYANNA BREWING CO.

(DEBUT PERFORMANCE)

245 E. Main Street Roselle, Illinois

​7:00pm - 10:00pm


Friday 1/10/20

SALERNO'S PIZZA & R BAR

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

821 Burlington Ave. Western Springs, Illinois
8:00pm - 11:00pm


Friday 2/14/20

SALERNO'S PIZZA & R BAR

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

821 Burlington Ave. Western Springs, Illinois
8:00pm - 11:00pm



Friday 3/13/20

SALERNO'S PIZZA & R BAR

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

821 Burlington Ave. Western Springs, Illinois
8:00pm - 11:00pm



Friday 4/24/20

SALERNO'S PIZZA & R BAR

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

821 Burlington Ave. Western Springs, Illinois
8:00pm - 11:00pm



Friday 5/8/20

SALERNO'S PIZZA & R BAR

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

821 Burlington Ave. Western Springs, Illinois
8:00pm - 11:00pm