​​​COUNTRY ROCK BAND -DUO/TRIO

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Upcoming Shows


Saturday 1/3/20

CAROL'S PUB

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

4659 N. Clark Street Chicago, Illinois

7:00pm  - 10:00pm


Friday 1/10/20

SALERNO'S PIZZA & R' BAR

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

821 Burlington Ave. Western Springs, Illinois

7:30pm  - 10:30pm




Friday 1/17/20

POLLYANNA BREWING CO.

(DEBUT PERFORMANCE)

245 E. Main Street Roselle, Illinois

​7:00pm - 10:00pm


Saturday 1/18/20

TWO BROS. BARREL HOUSE

(DEBUT PERFORMANCE)

16 W. Jefferson Naperville, Illinois

8:15pm - 11:00pm




Friday 1/31/20

THE RED BARN BREWERY

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

303 E. Kensington Mt. Prospect, Illinois

8:30pm  - 11:30pm



Friday 2/7/20

WHITE EAGLE GOLF CLUB

(PRIVATE CLUB)

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

3400 Club Drive Naperville, Illinois

7:00pm - 10:00pm


Friday 2/14/20

SALERNO'S PIZZA & R BAR

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

821 Burlington Ave. Western Springs, Illinois
7:30pm  - 10:30pm



Friday 2/21/20

GIFFORD'S KITCHEN

(DEBUT PERFORMANCE)

2300 Basswood Dr. Elgin, Illinois

6:00pm - 8:30pm




Friday 2/28/20

COUNTRYSIDE SALOON

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

2501 E. Ballard DesPlaines, Illinois

8:30pm - 12:30am


Friday 3/13/20

SALERNO'S PIZZA & R BAR

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

821 Burlington Ave. Western Springs, Illinois
7:30pm  - 10:30pm



Friday 3/20/20

WHITE EAGLE GOLF CLUB

(PRIVATE CLUB)

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

3400 Club Dr. Naperville, Illinois

7:00pm - 10:00pm


Saturday 3/21/20

THE RED BARN RESTAURANT & BREWERY

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

303 E. Kensington Mt. Prospect, Illinois

8:00pm - 11:00pm




Saturday 3/28/20

KRAPIL'S GREAT STEAKS

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

6600 W. 111th Street Worth, Illinois

8:00pm  - 11:30pm


Friday 4/17/20

WHITE EAGLE GOLF CLUB

(PRIVATE CLUB)

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

3400 Club Dr. Naperville, Illinois

7:00pm - 10:00pm




Friday 4/24/20

SALERNO'S PIZZA & R BAR

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

821 Burlington Ave. Western Springs, Illinois
7:30pm  - 10:30pm



Friday 5/1/20

WHITE EAGLE GOLF CLUB

(PRIVATE CLUB)

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

3400 Club Dr. Naperville, Illinois

7:00pm - 10:00pm



Friday 5/8/20

SALERNO'S PIZZA & R BAR

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

821 Burlington Ave. Western Springs, Illinois
7:30pm  - 10:30pm



Friday 5/15/20

COUNTRYSIDE SALOON

(RETURN PERFORMANCE)

2501 E. Ballard DesPlaines, Illinois

8:30pm - 12:30am


Thursday 5/28/20

PEARL STREET MARKET - McHenry

(DEBUT PERFORMANCE)

3400 Pearl Street McHenry, Illinois

7:30pm - 9:00pm



SPECIAL NOTICE....

DUE TO COVID 19 COMSTOCK LODE HAS CHOSEN TO LIMIT  INDOOR PERFORMANCES. WE WILL BE POSTING ON THIS SITE WHEN WE WILL BE ACTIVATING  OUR PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE AGAIN.